Devil MS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Devil MS

Devil MS Join today!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Krinklezz gm app (updated)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
[GM]krinklezz

Krinklezz gm app (updated) Empty
PostSubject: Krinklezz gm app (updated)   Krinklezz gm app (updated) EmptySat Feb 14, 2009 12:51 am

Hello its my gm application.

Name:Clay

Contact Info: youtube account (krinklezz) email=krinklezz@yahoo.com, aim=clayoo9

Time Zone: -5 (eastern central time)

Experience: I have a lot of experience with being a gm, Ill be the servers advertiser and event hosting gm
Ive been gm in 3 servers= Only one really known is avatarstory (which was very popular[over 2k players])

What events do you prefer to host: I love me all basically, nx slime, spawning, h&s, jq, quizzes

Time willing to dedicate to DevilMS: Same as Ive been dedicating, around 1-4 hours weekdays and 1-6 hours weekends, maybe more...

Other Comments: I think i really deserve being GM on this server Ive helped with a lot of things and made a video and am making a new one soon, Ive made 2 top100 sites as you can see, I'm very active on the forums, I haven't really done anything wrong, I am good to players, I help players with their problems, I think that I make a very good GM. I also don't think you have any reason not to trust me...

Why do you want to be GM?I like to help and i think i deserve it, its fun, and i want to help the server grow

How will you contribute to the server? Advertising by video, and voting as much as possible, helping all the new people and people who plain out have questions.

Why do you think you should be picked? Ive been with the server since it started and i think i am very experienced and deserve it.