Devil MS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Devil MS

Devil MS Join today!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

SullyWully's GM Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SullyWully

SullyWully

SullyWully's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: SullyWully's GM Application   SullyWully's GM Application EmptySun Feb 22, 2009 1:35 am

GameMaster (or intern, please state which)

Name:

My name is Sean Sullivan.

Contact Info:
You can add me on
msn: greenxisxgreed@hotmail.com
for a quick response that goes straight to my phone, email: sullywullyak@gmail.com
Myspace: www.myspace.com/sullywullyyfc <- add me if you want.

TimeZone:
My TimeZone is Alaskan zone.

Experience:
I have been playing GMS off and on for about 5 years, and I have been playing private servers for awhile. I have GM commands. Plus I have many GM friends on other private servers that can help me with any advice. (Most of them are on FinalStory)

What events do you prefer to host:

I haven't hosted a GM event yet, but I have hosted guild events; scavenger hunts.

Time willing to dedicate to DevilMS:
I just recently quit my job and now I am trying to fill a void. I get bored really easily, so I will be on everyday for at least four hours. Unless I tell you other wise, and weekends might be longer.

Other Comments:
Networking is a topic I am good at. I am also very talented with photoshop. I can help get your private server out into the internet world, and I am very organized.
I also go to a private school, which teaches classes are at a college level: which comes to the account that I have extremely good memory, so I can help you with coding. In school I am Activities Chair on student council, so I host events and do proposals weekly for my school.

Added :
Why do you want to be GM?